Print

Print


TOMORROW (May 2) - ORCID US Community Showcase Webinar, episode 3

Register to attend our third community showcase webinar on Thursday, May 2 at 12pm Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific, featuring ORCID case studies from:

We will have plenty of time for discussion and questions, and the webinar will be recorded for future viewing. Please register to attend.

Previous webinar recordings can be found on our Community Resources page.

Best,

Sheila

 

Sheila Rabun [log in to unmask]" alt="ORCID"> https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1196-6279

ORCID US Community Specialist

Toll-free: 1-800-999-8558 x4809

Web: http://orcid-us.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

 

[log in to unmask]" alt="LYRASIS_Logo_Landscape">

[log in to unmask]" alt="ORCID Consortium Member Organization Logo">

 



to manage your DLF-ANNOUNCE subscription, visit diglib.org/announce