To the DLF: 

On behalf of the DLF Forum Program Committee it gives me great pleasure
to announce the winners of the Fall Forum 2005 Fellowships for
Librarians New to the Profession: 

Timothy Donohue
Research Programmer, Illinois Digital Environment for Access to Learning
and Scholarship (IDEALS)
Grainger Engineering Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Melanie Feltner-Reichert
Digital Coordinator, Hodges Library
University of Tennessee

Tamara Lopez 
"The Chymistry of Isaac Newton" Project
Indiana University Digital Library Program

Youn Noh
Digital Resources Catalog Librarian, Catalog Department
Yale University Library

Matthew Treskon
Library Assistant III, Entrepreneurial Library Program 
Sheridan Libraries at Johns Hopkins University

Each winner will receive up to $1,000 to cover expenses incurred in
attending the Forum in Charlottesville, VA in November: 

David Seaman
Digital Library Federation
Council on Library and Information Resources
1755 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Suite 500
Washington DC 20036
Tel: 202-939-4762
Email: [log in to unmask]