It is with great pleasure that the 2011 Code4Lib Scholarships Committee
announces our scholarship winners.   Please join me in congratulating them.

*Minority Scholarship winners*

Bohyun Kim, Florida International University

Elias Tzoc, Miami University of Ohio

*Gender Diversity Scholarship winners:*

Sibyl Shaefer, University of Vermont
Sarah Weeks, St. Olaf College

*Mary Pagliero Popp*
*Research and Discovery Services Librarian*
*Indiana University Libraries*